want children... want children

Dating Prospect naveroDating Prospect combatebeachDating Prospect robinDating Prospect bajemikeDating Prospect tiko77Dating Prospect bernardDating Prospect carebear72Dating Prospect ginaDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect damille55Dating Prospect zariDating Prospect ianDating Prospect richardrDating Prospect toyes101Dating Prospect selieDating Prospect godownsDating Prospect joyousDating Prospect courtiDating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect ancomed
Default Female Profile

jazmine

38, female, separated

Kingston, Jamaica

hi everyone, i'm out going, adventurous, humor is me and spontaneity. I love to laugh and enjoy life

Cooking, baking, dancing and listening to music. A lover of sports. I also enjoy doing sign language and kickboxing. Like playing videogames, go camping, hiking and watching a wonderful movie.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Jamaica

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vibez101Dating Prospect gillianDating Prospect ideshaDating Prospect wmalewisDating Prospect apacheDating Prospect ayiannaDating Prospect renrenDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect flareDating Prospect ladonnaDating Prospect millergangDating Prospect juksDating Prospect kimDating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect janDating Prospect donnavinDating Prospect serbitoDating Prospect dominiqueDating Prospect javell