pets... no pets

Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect alexiDating Prospect juksDating Prospect courtiDating Prospect dominiqueDating Prospect dianaDating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect smillslewisDating Prospect sheldonDating Prospect jake85Dating Prospect ideshaDating Prospect davidmbDating Prospect zariDating Prospect eddygDating Prospect kissyDating Prospect heatherDating Prospect sunnyvDating Prospect combatebeachDating Prospect mark101
Default Male Profile

jailbird

59, male, divorced

Sainte-Agnes, France

French guy looking for his soulmate, and looking quite hard...

Courteous, well read and very much in shape, very fond of foreign cultures and quite ok with my life, I'd like to meet a nice and gentle person, preferably of African or afro-Caribbean descent to share my life with. Distance can be overcome if true feeling is there, and as we say in France : Only mountains never meet !

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Generous

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: France

Languages: French

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect toyes101Dating Prospect renrenDating Prospect ianDating Prospect naveroDating Prospect joric1767Dating Prospect ayiannaDating Prospect robinDating Prospect serbitoDating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect jnbalaraDating Prospect haliettiDating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect godownsDating Prospect apacheDating Prospect meggieDating Prospect richardrDating Prospect sunshine0075Dating Prospect nanaDating Prospect djsparta21Dating Prospect ancomed