pets... have a dog

Dating Prospect kissyDating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect combatebeachDating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect samuelrobertsDating Prospect susieDating Prospect carebear72Dating Prospect javellDating Prospect brianDating Prospect spoiledmilk784Dating Prospect sheldonDating Prospect bernardDating Prospect jake85Dating Prospect dianaDating Prospect bajemikeDating Prospect ayiannaDating Prospect ladonnaDating Prospect flareDating Prospect selie
Default Female Profile

helenjr

60, female, single

Hong Loc, Venezuela

Looking for friend.

All my pic's are current, all of what I say in my profile comes from the heart! I wish All the best of luck in their venture and seeking happiness,I am looking for "Quality not Quantity" and something a bit more, with potential. I think it's important to become friends, and take it slow, and finding common interests and the fun times with each other...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'5" (196 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Cambodia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dominiqueDating Prospect haliettiDating Prospect nicholeDating Prospect courtiDating Prospect ianDating Prospect dorisaDating Prospect richardrDating Prospect jnbalaraDating Prospect ancomedDating Prospect naveroDating Prospect princecharming09Dating Prospect damille55Dating Prospect vibez101Dating Prospect gillianDating Prospect antoshia70Dating Prospect robinDating Prospect sunnyvDating Prospect donnavinDating Prospect romalzoDating Prospect smillslewis