personality... youthful

Dating Prospect apacheDating Prospect dorisaDating Prospect combatebeachDating Prospect ayiannaDating Prospect joanDating Prospect marcianoDating Prospect meggieDating Prospect dianaDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect flareDating Prospect zariDating Prospect susieDating Prospect eddygDating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect javellDating Prospect toyes101Dating Prospect serbitoDating Prospect godownsDating Prospect selieDating Prospect bernard
Default Male Profile

davenport

46, male, single

Clearwater, United States

I need a loving and caring woman to be with the rest of my life

I love reading and swimming and also hanging out at the beach side with love ones, also I love cook for my love one whilst she is seated waiting and looking at me cook food for her. I love to help my woman in the laundry and any other work she does.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Youthful

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect haliettiDating Prospect naveroDating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect jnbalaraDating Prospect princecharming09Dating Prospect romalzoDating Prospect rickyDating Prospect devsharmaDating Prospect alexiDating Prospect robinDating Prospect mark101Dating Prospect joyousDating Prospect heatherDating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect courtiDating Prospect sunnyvDating Prospect sheldonDating Prospect jake85