personality... sensitive

Dating Prospect janDating Prospect apacheDating Prospect romalzoDating Prospect niko784Dating Prospect jake85Dating Prospect bernardDating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect sheldonDating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect eddygDating Prospect vibez101Dating Prospect combatebeachDating Prospect javellDating Prospect flareDating Prospect davidmbDating Prospect aliDating Prospect sunnyvDating Prospect damille55Dating Prospect serbitoDating Prospect spoiledmilk784
Default Female Profile

flowery

29, female, single

Vowchurch, United Kingdom

I want to see incredible landscapes and breathe fresh air

I like to be spontaneous and try new things. I want to see incredible landscapes and breathe fresh air. Swimming in the ocean with large waves. Making plans that turn into reality. I am very sensitive and i need a little care. For me honesty the first, even if it hurts, but really.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Sensitive

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Hungary

Languages: Hungarian

Religion: Other

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect ianDating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect naveroDating Prospect kissyDating Prospect drew716Dating Prospect marcianoDating Prospect millergangDating Prospect ideshaDating Prospect ginaDating Prospect tiko77Dating Prospect teddyrocksDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect meggieDating Prospect haliettiDating Prospect dorisaDating Prospect joanDating Prospect zariDating Prospect antoshia70Dating Prospect sunshine0075