personality... reliable

Dating Prospect combatebeachDating Prospect serbitoDating Prospect mark101Dating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect sheldonDating Prospect antoshia70Dating Prospect ancomedDating Prospect bernardDating Prospect kissyDating Prospect brianDating Prospect melessaDating Prospect marcianoDating Prospect naveroDating Prospect kimDating Prospect richardrDating Prospect dianaDating Prospect ladonnaDating Prospect godownsDating Prospect ian
Default Male Profile

doakes

26, male, relationship

Fort Wayne, United States

I'm honestly am looking for friends to mow meaningful connections with

My name is Dylan I'm 20. I'm a pretty easy going guy, I like doing anything with people pretty much. Whether it be just chilling at a coffee shop, or watching TV doing nothing, or going on an adventure. I'm super open minded and not judgmental. Im ooking to make some friends who have had the eye opening experience of depression. I'm doing good now but need to meet some new people! Hit me up

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gillianDating Prospect nicholeDating Prospect eddygDating Prospect millergangDating Prospect vibez101Dating Prospect tammyDating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect wmalewisDating Prospect toyes101Dating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect drew716Dating Prospect joanDating Prospect ginaDating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect rickyDating Prospect devsharmaDating Prospect zariDating Prospect dominique