personality... reflective

Dating Prospect ginaDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect jake85Dating Prospect jnbalaraDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect samuelrobertsDating Prospect javellDating Prospect richardrDating Prospect heatherDating Prospect apacheDating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect dominiqueDating Prospect spoiledmilk784Dating Prospect joric1767Dating Prospect janDating Prospect kimDating Prospect alexiDating Prospect ancomedDating Prospect ayiannaDating Prospect robin
Default Male Profile

justlookin4fun

24, male, single

Raleigh, United States

Hey!

I'm really bad at these things. I never know what to say. I like sports; fighting, basketball, and hokey. I love reading and the outdoors. Moving to Alaska is always on my mind. and I make beer! I cant think of anything else to say at the moment so I'll add more later. If you contact me it will make getting to know me a lot easier lol.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Reflective

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect haliettiDating Prospect davidmbDating Prospect bajemikeDating Prospect juksDating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect courtiDating Prospect combatebeachDating Prospect meggieDating Prospect susieDating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect tiko77Dating Prospect donnavinDating Prospect nicholeDating Prospect flareDating Prospect ianDating Prospect zariDating Prospect serbitoDating Prospect millergangDating Prospect gillianDating Prospect eddyg