personality... helpful

Dating Prospect sheldonDating Prospect eddygDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect aliDating Prospect rickyDating Prospect meggieDating Prospect jake85Dating Prospect drew716Dating Prospect ladonnaDating Prospect spoiledmilk784Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect wmalewisDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect niko784Dating Prospect marcianoDating Prospect joyousDating Prospect haliettiDating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect tiko77Dating Prospect djsparta21
Go Dating Now trygve1960

trygve1960

61, male, divorced

Chyangthapu, Norway

Two are better than one :)

i am a man who are caine ,good with olways a smile ,98% ,i am retaierd from sea , have today pensjone,so i have plenty time for you ,but love sea ,have my one seilingboat and one day seiling to caribien , i will ,have 2 young children that i love ,boy and girl (16-13),i have problem with winther so i will move to maybee caribien wher the temp are better,i loking for sombody in my age

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Helpful

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Norway

Languages: Norwegian

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect toyes101Dating Prospect melessaDating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect samuelrobertsDating Prospect vibez101Dating Prospect ginaDating Prospect nicholeDating Prospect heatherDating Prospect alexiDating Prospect bernardDating Prospect teddyrocksDating Prospect millergangDating Prospect serbitoDating Prospect naveroDating Prospect carebear72Dating Prospect joanDating Prospect davidmbDating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect apacheDating Prospect selie