personality... generous

Dating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect jake85Dating Prospect carebear72Dating Prospect combatebeachDating Prospect richardrDating Prospect gillianDating Prospect eddygDating Prospect sunnyvDating Prospect wmalewisDating Prospect niko784Dating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect ancomedDating Prospect zariDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect millergangDating Prospect drew716Dating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect vibez101Dating Prospect djsparta21Dating Prospect ayianna
Default Male Profile

jailbird

59, male, divorced

Sainte-Agnes, France

French guy looking for his soulmate, and looking quite hard...

Courteous, well read and very much in shape, very fond of foreign cultures and quite ok with my life, I'd like to meet a nice and gentle person, preferably of African or afro-Caribbean descent to share my life with. Distance can be overcome if true feeling is there, and as we say in France : Only mountains never meet !

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Generous

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: France

Languages: French

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kissyDating Prospect brianDating Prospect serbitoDating Prospect juksDating Prospect dianaDating Prospect bernardDating Prospect joric1767Dating Prospect joyousDating Prospect ginaDating Prospect dorisaDating Prospect spoiledmilk784Dating Prospect naveroDating Prospect antoshia70Dating Prospect sunshine0075Dating Prospect smillslewisDating Prospect samuelrobertsDating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect robinDating Prospect alexi