personality... energetic

Dating Prospect samuelrobertsDating Prospect eddygDating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect susieDating Prospect joric1767Dating Prospect nanaDating Prospect kissyDating Prospect sheldonDating Prospect donnavinDating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect sunshine0075Dating Prospect sunnyvDating Prospect ianDating Prospect brianDating Prospect ancomedDating Prospect jnbalaraDating Prospect javellDating Prospect princecharming09Dating Prospect spoiledmilk784Dating Prospect idesha
Default Female Profile

sarahfor

29, female, single

Raleigh, United States

i need god fearing man to get marry.

I want to find a serous man who is ready to share his life with me, for whom the biggest value is family. My future husband has to be romantic and cheerful. He has to love traveling and be ready to see the world with me. He has not to have bad habits. I am looking for a man who will be ready to spend time outdoors. I want to meet an independent man who will be able to take care after me and our children.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect toyes101Dating Prospect heatherDating Prospect robinDating Prospect dominiqueDating Prospect richardrDating Prospect ladonnaDating Prospect nicholeDating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect kimDating Prospect rickyDating Prospect dianaDating Prospect ginaDating Prospect meggieDating Prospect joyousDating Prospect alexiDating Prospect selieDating Prospect millergangDating Prospect haliettiDating Prospect delivered