personality... elegant

Dating Prospect ideshaDating Prospect donnavinDating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect sunnyvDating Prospect janDating Prospect combatebeachDating Prospect wmalewisDating Prospect nicholeDating Prospect joric1767Dating Prospect susieDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect princecharming09Dating Prospect devsharmaDating Prospect carebear72Dating Prospect ginaDating Prospect robinDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect sunshine0075Dating Prospect meggieDating Prospect diana
Default Female Profile

hannah

34, female, single

Raleigh, United States

i am here for love amn in my life now and i am 30 years now and i am fomr usa but now i am in ghana now

I am loving, affectionate, kind-hearted, empathetic, sincere, honest and open minded. I am a romantic, but at the same time, down-to-earth lady. I love to dream very much, but my dreams are real and most of them have come true. Now my biggest dream is to meet my second half and to build a happy and loving family.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Elegant

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Legal

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rickyDating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect ianDating Prospect millergangDating Prospect gillianDating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect kimDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect brianDating Prospect sheldonDating Prospect ancomedDating Prospect alexiDating Prospect marcianoDating Prospect samuelrobertsDating Prospect dorisaDating Prospect antoshia70Dating Prospect joanDating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect courtiDating Prospect zari