ethnicity... hispanic

Dating Prospect jnbalaraDating Prospect aliDating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect stephen2728Dating Prospect juksDating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect joanDating Prospect toyes101Dating Prospect selieDating Prospect angel34Dating Prospect romalzoDating Prospect davidmbDating Prospect javellDating Prospect flareDating Prospect damille55Dating Prospect ginaDating Prospect kissyDating Prospect marcianoDating Prospect ricky
Default Female Profile

sarahfor

29, female, single

Raleigh, United States

i need god fearing man to get marry.

I want to find a serous man who is ready to share his life with me, for whom the biggest value is family. My future husband has to be romantic and cheerful. He has to love traveling and be ready to see the world with me. He has not to have bad habits. I am looking for a man who will be ready to spend time outdoors. I want to meet an independent man who will be able to take care after me and our children.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect susieDating Prospect dianaDating Prospect devsharmaDating Prospect brianDating Prospect robinDating Prospect combatebeachDating Prospect jake85Dating Prospect eddygDating Prospect richardrDating Prospect ianDating Prospect djsparta21Dating Prospect niko784Dating Prospect princecharming09Dating Prospect ideshaDating Prospect kimDating Prospect millergangDating Prospect godownsDating Prospect sunnyvDating Prospect bernardDating Prospect joyous