ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect rickyDating Prospect sheldonDating Prospect javellDating Prospect toyes101Dating Prospect alexiDating Prospect meggieDating Prospect tre242Dating Prospect joyousDating Prospect sunnyvDating Prospect brianDating Prospect spoiledmilk784Dating Prospect antoshia70Dating Prospect teddyrocksDating Prospect susieDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect juksDating Prospect sunshine0075Dating Prospect ancomedDating Prospect dab007Dating Prospect bajemike
Go Dating Now samcc30

samcc30

36, male, complicated

Brot-Plamboz, Switzerland

love is real

I'm a Laid back guy who enjoys spending time with friends and meeting new people. I have friends and my family means the world to me. football is one of my favorite hobbies. A perfect night for me is getting my family together and cooking a nice dinner for everyone. I try to always remain positive and be in a good mood. I like to go out and have a good meal over stimulating conversation. In terms of going on dates, I am not very hard to please. As long as I am spending quality time with my significant other, I am a happy guy. I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated. I am looking for a women that is fun loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I am looking for include: independence, sense of humor,career driven and trustworthy. Relationships require effort by each partner. Good communication is vital for me and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship. I'm excited to meet some new people and see what this site is all about!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Athletic

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Switzerland

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

jemtotheflow

25, female, single

Klip Kreek, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

A petite crazy at times young lady!

I have a 16 months old daughter,unemployed at the moment future goal is to become a nurse or a teacher and focusing on starting and finishing my house. I'm 20 yrs old but i look like I'm 16 as i said petite, shy and quiet most times and crazy as hell other times.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Saint Vincent & Grenadines

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: High School

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect flareDating Prospect jake85Dating Prospect tiko77Dating Prospect godownsDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect heatherDating Prospect niko784Dating Prospect dion4worshipDating Prospect joric1767Dating Prospect joanDating Prospect ayiannaDating Prospect ideshaDating Prospect apacheDating Prospect damille55Dating Prospect djsparta21Dating Prospect renrenDating Prospect drew716Dating Prospect mark101Dating Prospect gillianDating Prospect navero