addictions... never

Dating Prospect vibez101Dating Prospect janDating Prospect gillianDating Prospect nicholeDating Prospect alexiDating Prospect dorisaDating Prospect mark101Dating Prospect carebear72Dating Prospect damille55Dating Prospect ladonnaDating Prospect richardrDating Prospect naveroDating Prospect joric1767Dating Prospect devsharmaDating Prospect ginaDating Prospect robinDating Prospect bernardDating Prospect teddyrocksDating Prospect princecharming09Dating Prospect heather
Default Male Profile

leon

49, male, divorced

Norton, United States

affection devotion fondness infatuation

Its good, I start with some introduction about myself. My name is Leon Maxwell , Am from United State of America, but am Living in England London., I'm 6'0" ft tall, My Weight: 140 lbs, I have Black Hair and Black Eye..I'm easy going person, i'm caring, kind , honest and down to earth.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect niko784Dating Prospect romalzoDating Prospect sunnyvDating Prospect aliDating Prospect meggieDating Prospect renrenDating Prospect serbitoDating Prospect courtiDating Prospect sunshine0075Dating Prospect deliveredDating Prospect susieDating Prospect bajemikeDating Prospect juksDating Prospect marcianoDating Prospect jake85Dating Prospect millergangDating Prospect flareDating Prospect samuelrobertsDating Prospect brianDating Prospect jenny